Reviews

I love it, I never miss a episode even if I don't get to watch on the day it first aired. Chris & the gang have giving me so many tips on how to do things that I can't even count them all. This show has helped me keep me 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie running & looking in tip top shape!
-- William Holbrook, August 2, 2015
I love the show! It is perfect for us up and coming car enthusiast as well as us who like to DIY.
-- George Johnson, July 23, 2015
Awesome show I've watched every episode!
-- Dustin Wilkie, July 21, 2015
I love the show! It's fun, educational, and entertaining. I love seeing all the tools and upgrades.
-- Bryan Adams, July 15, 2015
Chris, thank you for the wonderful show, very informative! I wish you all the best, and keep it up.
-- Hari Bahrain, January 26, 2015
I like the direction the show in going in from working by yourself to having a new co-host, Alan.
-- Demetrius Stanley, December 25, 2014
Love it! Can't say enough good things about it! Informative and easy to follow for new 'mechanics' and those with years of experience.
-- Jamie Williamson, December 25, 2014
Awesome! Gotta be one of the best how-to shows out there, and there are plenty of them, that's for sure. Keep up the great work! Don't compromise, please.
-- Jeff Curci, December 25, 2014
I love the show. I could watch this show everyday for the rest of my life. Love it!
-- Roger Findley, December 24, 2014
Informative with a touch of humor as we learn about all kinds of car stuff.
-- Steven Eggen, December 24, 2014
The show informative regarding vehicle upgrades, and I really like the information about new Craftsman tools. The show also keeps me energized to work on my project car.
-- Allan Betters, December 24, 2014
I love the show. I am a mechanic by trade and your knowledge and antics make it a very enjoyable and informative show keep up the good work.
-- Paul Ullom, December 24, 2014
I love the show and I've watched every single episode until review since I found out about it two years ago. I even went back and watched all the past episodes.
-- William House, December 24, 2014
I think it's awesome and just amazing on what can be done in a home garage.
-- Bryan Curty, December 24, 2014
I honestly like your show compared to the other DIY shows on YouTube for the main reason you treat every project like it's directed at the viewer. You don't dumb it down to make it last forever and you don't act like a know it all. Thank you for all you do.
-- Trevor Stevens, December 24, 2014
Good, bumped into Chris at SEMA and he was nice!
-- Alfred DiVencenzo, December 24, 2014
I absolutely love the show! I have seen every single episode. I love it even more now that there's a Motorz app. Chris cracks me up.
-- Noah Hammond, December 24, 2014
Love the show... all the information and products, and the hosts are great!
-- Jim Krahl, December 24, 2014
Best automotive show on TV!
-- M. Darwin, December 23, 2014
I like Chris and Alan. They are down to earth, are personable and easy to listen to.
-- C. Mckamy, December 22, 2014
I love it! I've learned about so many other aftermarket parts for vehicles. I've seen every episode and can't wait for more.
-- Abraham Palomo, December 21, 2014
It;s helpful and a joy to watch, plus the fact that it takes place in a home garage is cool!
-- Daniel Williams, December 21, 2014
I find it extremely informative and entertaining. It gives me great relief to know that there's somewhere to turn when I need help when working on my vehicle.
-- Edward Smith, December 20, 2014
As a apprentice mechanic, there's a lot of good info. The step by step process is easy and simple even for someone getting into it for the first time or even for a seasoned mechanic just looking to brush up!
-- Michael Thorpe, December 18, 2014
It is informative while maintaining the entertainment factor
-- T. Robinson, December 17, 2014
I love your show! My dad and fiancé are both tool nuts and ever since I was a child, I was always dad's helper around the house. Now that I have my own grown son, he's amazed at how much I've learned and is amazed that I am mesmerized when I watch your show.
-- Anna Feliciao, December 17, 2014
Very informative and fun! Useful tips, and application of Craftsman tools.
-- Brian Isbrandt, December 17, 2014
Motorz is an awesome show with amazing detail and clarity. Chris has a way of talking or explaining things that are to the point but easy to grasp. Quality of the videos is superb as well, when they zoom in to show you a better look, its almost as you are there looking with your own eyes, you don't get that blurred grainy sensation. Keep up the good work Chris!
-- Todd Mclean, December 16, 2014
It's always entertaining, but could use more segments featuring Chance :D
-- Kristopher Farrin, December 15, 2014
I like it and the interaction of the hosts and segments encourage me.
-- Glenn Miller, December 15, 2014
The best info laden auto show on the planet!
-- Paul Nesbitt, December 15, 2014
What you accomplish in a home garage shows each one of us that nothing is impossible.
-- Bryan Curty, December 15, 2014
It is awesome. We need more!! Thank you for making the show available to anyone with or without TV subscriptions.
-- Nathan Worthington, December 15, 2014
It's great to have a top grade auto show that has content and real meaning.
-- Marvin Horn, December 15, 2014
As a female, I was pleasantly surprised I could sit and watch with my husband and not feel totally stupid.
-- Catherine Mallon, December 13, 2014
Very informational! Helped me get a jumpstart in the automotive field, especially since I have been watching since before I started attending school at Universal Technical Institute!
-- Edgar Serrato, December 13, 2014
I enjoyed it. I like the fact that you give the sizes of the tools needed to do the job. Only show that I know of that does that.
-- Joe Siciliano, December 9, 2014
I go to school for automotive and then come home and watch this! I can sit for hours and watch the playlist on YouTube!
-- Chandler Hodge, December 8, 2014
Fantabulous and very informative about every aspect of the automotive industry as a whole. I will continue to watch to keep my knowledge of automobiles fresh.
-- Charles Fitzpatrick, December 8, 2014
Chris Duke is awesome!
-- Martin Costa, December 5, 2014
It is great!! I am a scientist but never knew much about car repair and have learned a lot. I have always been fascinated with mechanics and love to build things.
-- John Stevens, December 5, 2014
I love it! Chris' personality is great!
-- Christopher Troche, December 5, 2014
I thought it was awesome. Chris Duke made it look so easy!
-- Olajumoke Oni, December 4, 2014
Chris knows his products, has a great clear voice, informative without being boring.
-- A. LeClair, December 4, 2014
I think the show is very informative, especially for someone who does not really have a mechanical background, like myself. While sharing time between my family and the Navy, I do plan on rebuilding my 1978 Chevy C-10 (350 V8).
-- Trevor Hansen, December 4, 2014
I like Chris Duke's smile!
-- Clara Sims, December 4, 2014
The show is amazing honestly I love it, the only two things I watch anymore are Motorz and Roadkill. I think you guys should do a collaboration!
-- Alex Gordon, December 4, 2014
Reminds me of Jay Leno's show!
-- Dave Anderson, December 4, 2014
Most automotive shows are kind of dry. It's like trudging through mud for me to watch them. This one wasn't. It made auto improvement interesting to me.
-- Donna Meyer, December 4, 2014
This show is popular in our home. With two kids starting school to learn to be mechanics, it's easy going yet engaging for all.
-- Tracey Cook, December 3, 2014

Loading Reviews...